About Tongaren Constituency

The constituency is made up of six wards, each of which elects a representative to the Bungoma County Assembly. The wards in Tongaren Constituency are:
2. Soysambu/Mitu
3. Naitiri/Kabuyefwee
4. Mbakalo
5. Tongaren/Kiminini
6. Ndalu/Tabani

The Member of Parliament for Tongaren Constituency is: Hon. Maj. Rtd. DR. David Eseli Simiyu

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.